Senior Staff

The DRCOG Board works with staff to accomplish the goals set forth in Metro Vision and on other regional planning programs and tasks. Key senior staff members follow. 

Jennifer Schaufele
Executive Director
jschaufele@drcog.org

 

Brad Calvert
Regional Planning and Development Director
bcalvert@drcog.org

 

Steve Erickson
Communications and Marketing Director
serickson@drcog.org

Flo Raitano
Director of Partnership Development and Innovation
 
Douglas Rex
Transportation Planning and Operations Director
 

Roxie Ronsen
Administrative Officer
rronsen@drcog.org

Jayla Sanchez-Warren
Area Agency on Aging Director
jswarren@drcog.org

Jerry Stigall
Organizational Development Director
jstigall@drcog.org