Text Size:
Text Size:

Regional Transportation Committee

Cars with motion blur headlights travel on a highway at night under a red pedestrian bridge.

Photo credit: Photo courtesy of CDOT.

The Denver Regional Council of Governments' Regional Transportation Committee administers the region's transportation planning process. DRCOG is the metropolitan planning organization and is responsible for the lead role in transportation planning in the Denver region. The Regional Transportation Committee brings together representatives of the region's transportation planning partners.

First name Last name Position Title City
Jeff Baker Chair County Commissioner Arapahoe County
Colleen Whitlow Vice Chair Mayor Mead
Greg Mills Member Mayor Brighton
Randy Weil Member Council Member Cherry Hills Village
Yessica Holguin Member CDOT Commissioner Colorado Department of Transportation CDOT
Shelley Cook Member CDOT Commissioner District 2 R1 Colorado Department of Transportation CDOT
Shoshana Lew Member Executive Director Colorado Department of Transportation CDOT
Karen Stuart Member District 4-Transportation Commissioner Colorado Department of Transportation CDOT
Erin Clark Member Chief Real Estate Investment Officer Denver Housing Authority
Douglas W. Rex Member Executive Director Denver Regional Council of Governments DRCOG
Jeff Kullman Member President Move Colorado
Michael Silverstein Member Executive Director Regional Air Quality Council
Vince Buzek Member Director, District J Regional Transportation District RTD
Debra Johnson Member General Manager/CEO Regional Transportation District RTD
Paul Rosenthal Member Director District E Regional Transportation District RTD
Lynn Guissinger Member Director, District O Regional Transportation District RTD
JoyAnn Ruscha Member Director District B Regional Transportation District RTD
Skyler McKinley Member Regional Director Public Affairs The Auto Club Group