DRCOG Board of Directors

DRCOG Board members listening to a presentation

Steering the activities of the Denver Regional Council of Governments is its Board of Directors, which meets at 6:30 p.m. the third Wednesday of each month at 1001 17th Street in Denver. In addition to its monthly meeting, a Board work session is held virtually at 4 p.m. on the first Wednesday of each month. Video from the meeting and work sessions is posted each month. DRCOG has 58 participating member governments and each has an elected official as its representative at the Board table. In addition, the governor appoints three non-voting representatives to the Board and the Regional Transportation District has a non-voting representative. The Board elects officers each February.

Kevin Flynn Chair Council Member Denver
Steve Conklin Vice-Chair Council Member Edgewater
Wynne Shaw Secretary Council Member Lone Tree
Jeff Baker Treasurer County Commissioner Arapahoe County
Ashley Stolzmann Immediate Past Chair Mayor Louisville
Steve O'Dorisio Member County Commissioner Adams County
Lisa Smith Member Council Member Arvada
Alison Coombs Member Council Member Aurora
David Spellman Member Mayor Black Hawk
Nicole Speer Member Council Member Boulder
Claire Levy Member County Commissioner Boulder County
Margo Ramsden Member Trustee Bow Mar
Jan Pawlowski Member Council Member Brighton
William Lindstedt Member Council Member Broomfield
Deborah Mulvey Member Council Member Castle Pines
Jason Gray Member Mayor Castle Rock
Tammy Maurer Member Council Member Centennial
Kara Tinucci Member Alderman Central City
Randy Weil Member Council Member Cherry Hills Village
Randy Wheelock Member County Commissioner Clear Creek County
Roy Palmer Member Mayor Columbine Valley
Craig Hurst Member Council Member Commerce City
Nicholas Williams Member Deputy Chief of Staff, Transportation and Infrastructure Denver
George Teal Member County Commissioner Douglas County
Othoniel Sierra Member Mayor Englewood
Ari Harrison Member Trustee Erie
Linda Montoya Member Mayor Federal Heights
Don Conyac Member Trustee Firestone
Josie Cockrell Member Trustee Foxfield
Lynette Kelsey Member Police Judge Georgetown
Web Sill Member County Commissioner Gilpin County
Rachel Binkley Member Council Member Glendale
Paul Haseman Member Council Member Golden
George Lantz Member Mayor Greenwood Village
Chuck Harmon Member Mayor Idaho Springs
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Member County Commissioner Jefferson County
Stephanie Walton Member Council Member Lafayette
Jeslin Shahrezaei Member Council Member Lakewood
Stephen Barr Member Council Member Littleton
Jamie Jeffery Member Trustee Lochbuie
Joan Peck Member Mayor Longmont
Hollie Rogin Member   Lyons
Colleen Whitlow Member Mayor Mead
Paul Sutton Member Trustee Morrison
Kristopher Larsen Member Mayor Nederland
John Diak Member Council Member Parker
Sally Daigle Member Council Member Sheridan
Neal Shah Member Trustee Superior
Jessica Sandgren Member Mayor Pro Tem Thornton
Sarah Nurmela Member Council Member Westminster
Bud Starker Member Mayor Wheat Ridge