Transportation Advisory Committee

The Transportation Advisory Committee's role is to assist the Board of Directors and the Regional Transportation Committee by reviewing the work of the transportation planning process, advising on methods of planning and implementation, working with the Metropolitan Planning Organization staff to develop policy options, and making recommendations to the Regional Transportation Committee.

Steve Durian Chair Transportation & Engineering Director Jefferson County
Sarah Grant Vice-Chair Sr. Transportation Planner Broomfield
Bryan Weimer Member Director, Public Works & Devlpmnt. Arapahoe County
Alex Hyde-Wright Member Senior Transportation Planner Boulder County Transportation Department
Frank Gray Member President & CEO Castle Rock Economic Development Council
Heather Paddock Member Transportation Director, Region 4 CDOT-Colorado Department of Transportation
David Ulane Member Aeronautics Director CDOT-Colorado Department of Transportation
Rebecca White Member Director, Division of Transportation Development CDOT-Colorado Department of Transportation
Jessica Myklebust Member Environmental Manager, Reg. 1 CDOT-Colorado Department of Transportation
Jeff Dankenbring Member Public Works Director Centennial
David Gaspers Member Principal City Planner Denver
Justin Begley Member Project Manager II Denver
Art Griffith Member CIP Manager Douglas County
Ron Papsdorf Member Director, Transportation Planning and Operations DRCOG-Denver Regional Council of Governments
Bill Haas Member Urban Planning & Envirnmtl. Team Leader FHWA-Federal Highway Administration
Kevin Ash Member Town Engineer Frederick
Tracey MacDonald Member Director, Planning & Program Development FTA-Federal Transit Administration
Rick Pilgrim Member Sr. Vice President/Transport Market Sector Director HDR
Justin Schmitz Member Director of Public Works & Mobility Lone Tree
Phil Greenwald Member Transportation Planning Manager Longmont
Brook Svoboda Member Director Planning & Development Department Northglenn
Michael Silverstein Member Executive Director Regional Air Quality Council
Bill Sirois Member Sr. Mgr., Transit Oriented Communities RTD-Regional Transportation District
Carson Priest Member Program Manager Smart Commute Metro North
Kent Moorman Member Regional Transportation Engineer Thornton
Frank Bruno Member Chief Executive Officer Via Mobility
Debra Baskett Member Senior Transportation & Mobility Planner Westminster
Hilary Simmons Member    
Wally Weart Member    
Amber Blake Member