Performance and Engagement Committee

The administrative business of DRCOG concerning the performance and evaluation of the executive director, the onboarding of new Board members and related matters is managed by the Performance and Engagement Committee. The incumbent secretary serves as chair of the committee.

Colleen Whitlow Chair Mayor Mead
Jeff Baker Member County Commissioner Arapahoe County
Austin Ward Member Council Member Broomfield
Kevin  Flynn Member Council Member Denver
George  Teal Member County Commissioner Douglas County
Nicole  Speer Vice Chair Mayor Pro Tem Boulder
Deborah Mulvey Member Council Member Castle Pines
Tammy Maurer Member Council Member Centennial
Jeslin Shahrezaei Member Council Member Lakewood
Wynne Shaw Member Mayor Pro Tem Lone Tree
John Diak Member Council Member Parker
Justin Matinez Member Council Member Thornton
Bud Starker Member Mayor Wheat Ridge