Finance and Budget Committee

The administrative business of DRCOG concerning finances, contracts and related matters is managed by the Finance and Budget Committee. The incumbent treasurer serves as chair of the committee. The Finance and Budget Committee meets the third Wednesday of each month, prior to the meeting of the full Board of Directors.

Finance and Budget Committee Members

Name Committee Title Title Organization
Ashley Stolzmann Chair Council Member Louisville
Jeff Baker County Commissioner Arapahoe County
Bob Fifer Council Member Arvada
Larry Vittum Trustee Bennett
Elise Jones County Commissioner Boulder County
Kevin Flynn Council Member Denver
Roger Partridge County Commissioner Douglas County
Libby Szabo County Commissioner Jefferson County
Jacob Lofgren Mayor Pro Tem Lochbuie
Wynne Shaw Council Member Lone Tree
Joan Peck Council Member Longmont
Connie Sullivan Mayor Lyons
Sandie Hammerly Trustee Superior
Jessica Sandgren Council Member Thornton