Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is made up of the current Board officers and the executive director. The group is the primary executive leadership of DRCOG, providing leadership to the Board and guidance to the executive director. The Executive Committee has no policy making authority.

Steve Conklin Chair Council Member Edgewater
Wynne Shaw Vice-Chair Mayor Pro Tem Lone Tree
Jeff Baker Secretary County Commissioner Arapahoe County
Colleen Whitlow Treasurer Mayor Mead
Kevin Flynn Immediate Past Chair Council Member Denver