Advisory Committee on Aging

The Advisory Committee on Aging focuses on issues that pertain to the region's rapidly-growing aging population. The committee meets from noon to 3 p.m. on the third Friday of each month at DRCOG's office in Denver.

Advisory Committee on Aging Members

Name Committee Title Title Organization
Dawn Perez Adams County
Maxine Seyforth Adams County
Michelle Clopton Arapahoe County
Robert Davis Land Use Review Commissioner Broomfield
Cathy Noon Mayor Centennial
Beth Bartling City of Thornton
Fabyan Watrous Planning Commissioner Clear Creek County
Muriel Arvay Denver
Joyce Butler Denver
Amanda Gregg Director Denver
Jean Richards Denver
Jodie McCann Douglas County
Steve Watson Douglas County
Randy Penn Mayor Englewood
Kay Johnson Gilpin County
Sharon Perea Gilpin County
Robert (Bob) Lanky Jefferson County
Donna Mullins Jefferson County
Phil Cernanec Mayor Littleton
Jackie Millet Mayor Pro Tem Lone Tree
John O'Brien Mayor Lyons
Joyce Downing Mayor Northglenn

Advisory Committee on Aging At Large Members

Name Committee Title Title Organization
Sharon Richardson Planning Commissioner Federal Heights
Cary Johnson Director Jefferson County
James Taylor Council Member Littleton
Houston "Tex" Elam
Vivian Stovall