

Executive Committee

John Diak, Chair Ashley Stolzmann, Vice Chair Kevin Flynn, Secretary Steve Conklin, Treasurer Bob Fifer, Immediate Past Chair Douglas W. Rex, Executive Director

AGENDA

MICROMOBILITY WORK GROUP Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2:00 p.m.

Remote Meeting

Please join via GoToMeeting.

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Micromobility Data Update Emily Lindsey, Transportation Technology Strategist, DRCOG
- 3. DRCOG Regional Considerations for Shared Micromobility Programs Emily Lindsey, Transportation Technology Strategist, DRCOG
- 4. CDOT Statewide Micromobility Update Lisa Streisfeld, Assistant Director of Mobility Services, CDOT
- 5. Regional Roundtable and Updates All participants
- 6. Adjourn

We make life better!