

Executive Committee

Bob Fifer, Chair John Diak, Vice Chair Ashley Stolzmann, Secretary Kevin Flynn, Treasurer Herb Atchison, Immediate Past Chair Douglas W. Rex, Executive Director

AGENDA

MICROMOBILITY WORK GROUP Tuesday, September 24, 2019 2:00 p.m.

1001 17th St., 7th Floor Red Rocks Conference Room Or<u>remotely</u>

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Discussion Recap
- 3. Shared Micromobility Data Solutions Update
- 4. Policy Area: Parking and Street Design
- 5. Regional Roundtable
- 6. Adjourn

