

Ashley Stolzmann, Chair Kevin Flynn, Vice Chair Steve Conklin, Secretary Wynne Shaw, Treasurer John Diak, Immediate Past Chair Douglas W. Rex, Executive Director

## **AGENDA**

## MICROMOBILITY WORK GROUP Tuesday, March 16, 2021 2:00 p.m.

## Remote Meeting

Please join via Zoom using this link: <a href="https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAvc-2trD0uE9wH\_lqbg302Cmrx7tYxLRQ7">https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAvc-2trD0uE9wH\_lqbg302Cmrx7tYxLRQ7</a>

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. City of Fort Collins: Shared Micromobility Program
  Amanda Mansfield, Transportation Planner, City of Fort Collins
- 3. City and County of Denver: Shared Micromobility Program Stephen Rijo, Senior City Planner, City and County of Denver
- 4. DRCOG Updates
  - i. Micromobility Data Pilot Update
  - ii. MDS Ruling
  - iii. DRCOG Regional Considerations for Shared Micromobility Programs
  - iv. Colorado Electric Vehicle Coalition Micromobility Subgroup
- 5. Regional Roundtable and Local Agency Updates
  All participants
- 6. Adjourn

Next meeting: June 8, 2021

