Member governments

Board of Directors

Jeff Baker, Chair | **Colleen Whitlow**, Vice Chair | **Steve Conklin**, Secretary and Immediate Past Chair **Richard Kondo**, Treasurer

Jurisdiction	Director	Alternate	Population (2020)
Adams County	Steve O'Dorisio, Commissioner	Lynn Baca, Commissioner	520,070
Arapahoe County	Jeff Baker, Commissioner	Bill Holen, Commissioner	655,044
Boulder County	Claire Levy, Commissioner	Ashley Stolzmann, Commissioner	330,860
City and County of Broomfield	Austin Ward, Council Member	James Marsh-Holschen, Council Member	74,470
Clear Creek County	Randy Wheelock, Commissioner	George Marlin, Commissioner	9,387
City and County of Denver	Adam Paul, Director of Regional Affairs	Nicholas Williams, Deputy Chief of Staff, Transportation and Infrastructure	717,632
City and County of Denver	Kevin Flynn, Council Member	Shontel Lewis, Council Member	717,632
Douglas County	George Teal, Commissioner	Abe Laydon, Commissioner	360,037
Gilpin County	Marie Mornis, Commissioner	Vacant	5,799
Jefferson County	Andy Kerr, Commissioner	Lesley Dahlkemper, Commissioner	582,782
City of Arvada	Lisa Feret, Commissioner	Sharon Davis, Council Member	124,367
City of Aurora	Angela Lawson, Commissioner	Alison Coombs, Council Member	386,913
Town of Bennett	Larry Vittum, Trustee	Royce Pindell, Mayor	2,902
City of Black Hawk	David Spellman, Mayor	Vacant	127
City of Boulder	Nicole Speer, Mayor Pro Tem	Ryan Schuchard, Council Member	108,154
Town of Bow Mar	Margo Ramsden, Trustee	Vacant	851
City of Brighton	Greg Mills, Mayor	Chris Fiedler, Council Member	40,303
City of Castle Pines	Deborah Mulvey, Council Member	Roger Hudson, Council Member	11,206
Town of Castle Rock	Tim Dietz, Council Member	Jason Gray, Mayor	73,746
City of Centennial	Tammy Maurer, Council Member	Christine Sweetland, Council Member	108,152
City of Central	Todd Williams, Alderman	Vacant	776

Member governments (continued)

Jurisdiction	Director	Alternate	Population (2020)
City of Cherry Hills Village	Randy Weil, Mayor Pro Tem	Earl Hoellen, Council Member	6,429
Town of Columbine Valley	Vacant	Vacant	1,502
City of Commerce City	Steve Douglas, Mayor	Susan Noble, Council Member	62,699
City of Dacono	Michelle Rogers, Council Member	Adam Morehead, Mayor	6,340
Town of Deer Trail	Vacant	Vacant	1,104
City of Edgewater	Steve Conklin, Mayor	Vacant	4,996
Town of Empire	Vacant	Vacant	343
City of Englewood	Othoniel Sierra, Mayor	Kim Wright, Council Member	33,657
Town of Erie	Emily Baer, Trustee	Vacant	30,405
City of Federal Heights	Linda Montoya, Mayor	Sarah Dawn Pearlstein, Council Member	14,334
Town of Firestone	Don Conyac, Trustee	David Whelan, Trustee	16,660
Town of Foxfield	Josie Cockrell, Trustee	Lisa Jones, Mayor	752
Town of Frederick	Windi Padia, Trustee	Vacant	14,695
Town of Georgetown	Lynette Kelsey, Police Judge	Rich Barrows, Selectman	1,113
City of Glendale	Rachel Binkley, Council Member	Ryan Tuchscherer, Council Member	4,599
City of Golden	Paul Haseman, Council Member	Lisa Vitry, Council Member	20,226
City of Greenwood Village	George Lantz, Mayor	Dave Kerber, Mayor Pro Tem	15,652
City of Idaho Springs	Chuck Harmon, Mayor	Vacant	1,811
City of Lafayette	Brian Wong, Mayor Pro Tem	David Fridland, Council Member	30,377
City of Lakewood	Jeslin Shahrezaei, Council Member	Roger Low, Council Member	156,195
Town of Larkspur	Vacant	Isaac Levy, Mayor	206

Member governments (continued)

Jurisdiction	Director	Alternate	Population (2020)
City of Littleton	Stephen Barr, Council Member	Kyle Schlachter, Mayor	45,533
Town of Lochbuie	Kat Bristow, Trustee	Jacklyn White, Trustee	8,189
City of Lone Tree	Marissa Harmon, Mayor	Alecia Brown, Council Member	14,256
City of Longmont	Joan Peck, Mayor	Aren Rodriguez, Council Member	99,129
City of Louisville	Judi Kern, Council Member	Dietrich Hoefner, Council Member	21,171
Town of Lyons	Hollie Rogin, Mayor	Greg Oetting, Trustee	2,202
Town of Mead	Colleen Whitlow, Mayor	David Adams, Trustee	4,776
Town of Morrison	Paul Sutton, Trustee	Adam Way, Trustee	396
Town of Nederland	Nichole Sterling, Mayor Pro Tem	Vacant	1,481
City of Northglenn	Richard Kondo, Council Member	Shannon Lukeman-Hiromasa, Council Member	38,007
Town of Parker	John Diak, Council Member	Jeff Toborg, Mayor	58,804
City of Sheridan	Terrance Kelly, Council Member	Tara Beiter-Fluhr, Mayor	6,089
Town of Silver Plume	Vacant	Vacant	206
Town of Superior	Neal Shah, Mayor Pro Tem	Sandie Hammerly. Trustee	13,099
City of Thornton	Justin Martinez, Council Member	Roberta Ayala, Council Member	142,118
City of Westminster	Sarah Nurmela, Mayor Pro Tem	Claire Carmelia, Council Member	116,072
City of Wheat Ridge	Bud Starker, Mayor	Rachel Hultin, Council Member	32,365

Population source: State of Colorado Demography Office

Governor's non-voting appointees to the Board of Directors Darius Pakbaz, Colorado Department of Transportation Sally Chafee, Colorado Department of Transportation

Regional Transportation District non-voting appointee to the Board of Directors **Brian Welch**, Regional Transportation District