Northwest Corridor Working Group (CWG)

Northwest Corridor Working Group (CWG)

The Gold CWG is comprised of stakeholders with the resources and capacity to lead and/or contribute to transit-oriented development (TOD) implementation strategies.

The following entities are represented on the Northwest CWG:

  • 36 Commuting Solutions
  • Adams County
  • Adams County Housing Authority
  • Community Resources and Housing Development Corporation
  • Boulder County
  • City and County of Broomfield
  • City of Boulder
  • City of Louisville
  • City of Westminster
  • Colorado Dept. of Transportation (CDOT)
  • RTD 
  • Town of Superior

The following entities are observers of the Northwest CWG:

  • City and County of Denver
  • City of Lafayette
  • City of Longmont