Membership Directory

DRCOG's Membership Directory provides contact information for the elected officials and principal staff members of each of DRCOG's participating local governments.
The information you see below on this page is updated in real time as DRCOG receives it from its members.
If you have questions about the information given here, contact Melinda Stevens at

Contact Directory

You may filter by a Jurisdiction.
Full Name Organization Job Title Phone Number
Debbie Brinkman Littleton Mayor 720-224-1314
Jerry Valdes Littleton Mayor Pro Tem 303-794-6475
Karina Elrod Littleton Council Member 303 362-3364
Peggy Cole Littleton At-Large Council Member 303-795-9552
Patrick Driscoll Littleton At Large Council Member 303-795-3753
Carol Fey Littleton District III Council Member 303 795-9350
Kyle Schlachter Littleton At-Large Council Member 720 773-0401
Mark Relph Littleton City Manager 303-795-3720
Wendy Heffner Littleton City Clerk 303-795-3780
Michael Sutherland Littleton Deputy Community Development Director 303-795-3763
Fred Bromberger Littleton Utilities Engineer 303-795-3830